Apple Crisp

Image

Image

Image

 

 

Hi there!

Sorry, it seems that it has been a while since I have been able to post to this website and all. I miss this site. The site has been like my baby for as long as I can remember. Well, at least for the past year, and sadly, I have been unable to manage it as well as I had hoped when I initially started it. 

A large part of that might be because I am now working full time. Too bad I am not working full time at my dream job or my own business. 

That being said, a couple of weeks ago, I went to Lyman Orchard’s. I hand picked fresh apples, and of course, made my own homemade fresh apple crisp. I included pictures of that crisp below. 

If you are in college, apple crisp is one of those things that is easy to make. There are a few essential ingredients in making apple crisp: 

1. Apples of course (fresh, crisp and tart apples)

2. Brown Sugar

3. CInnamon

4. Rolled oats

 

Leave a Reply

