Garlic Festival Part 1

Hi guys!

Wow!! Sorry, it seems that I have not posted anything in a while. Looks like I will have to change that. First and foremost, this past weekend, a friend of mine and I went to a Garlic Festival in Saugerties, NY. Man, I tell you, I must have gained so much weight at the festival. 

I tried garlic Parmesan wings and fries. I had garlic shots, garlic ice-cream, garlic chowder, garlic caramel chocolate, and garlic chocolate chip cookies. Yea, our breaths were probably kicking after that. But it was an experience. A really great experience, and I am excited to share the pictures with you. 

A lot has happened in the past few months. I got a full time job, which is much harder than I thought. I barely get any sleep. Everything is changing so quickly in my life. I can’t keep up. And it is especially hard to write a blog entry when there is just so much to share. 

Let me start with the pictures. 

Image

Image

Image

 

Image

ImageImageImage

 

Leave a Reply

