Brie en Croute

ImageImage

 

Image

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

I have so much to tell you guys that I am not sure it will even fit in one post. 

I have been at my new job for 1 whole month for starters. 

I almost had my wisdom teeth pulled (long story) 

I missed blogging and all of you!!!

So, the other day, I made homemade Brie en Croute, courtesy of Paula Deen and her unhealthy lifestyle. 

I did not mean to neglect posting, but I have been so busy lately, crazy busy that I have not even had time to schedule blog posts. I have so much to say and no idea where to start, so I’ll start here. I want to get this blog posted because the Brie en Croute was so fucking Orgasmic!!!!!!!!!!!! Woot woot** WHAT?

Leave a Reply

