FryBorg–Bacon, Egg and Cheese Fries!!!!!!! (Woot Woot)

photo (34) photo (35) photo (36) photo (37) photo (38)

 

Bacon, Egg and Cheese Fries!!!!!!!! If you think that sounds disgusting, you’d be wrong. And if you are anything like me, you live to try new things. You like to explore and go on various adventures-that is how you get your thrill out of life.

Well, I have already tried fried pickles and a mac and cheese grilled cheese sandwich  so this time, while at the NBMAA After Dark event, I took it upon myself to try something new, yet again. I decided to try bacon, egg, and cheese fries; and boy am I glad I did. There is nothing like these in the world.

If you are interested in the food experience that I was lucky enough to explore, make sure to check out FryBorg. The combinations are pure genius. However, when there are so many things like it out there, you have to try extra hard to be original. There are a million cupcakery’s and a million food trucks out there, so if I were to take a sudden interest in throwing my depressing life at the CT Science Center away and decide to take the plunge and jump into what I really want to do with my life, to make myself happy, and I wanted to run and operate my own food truck, what the hell would I do? And where the hell (pardon my language) would I start? There would certainly be hundreds of thoughts bouncing around at a rapid rate inside my head as I tried to figure that out.

If you owned a food truck, how special would you make it? I think that the key to any good food truck is attempting to make the ordinary, extraordinary.

Let me leave you with this. FryBorg has made such an impression on me, that they can certainly expect more visits from me in the near future.

Leave a Reply

