30 minute Garlic Parmesan Rolls

Tasty–

Pen Pals and Cookin' Gals

r

Author: Cassie Stevens

These are my cousins 30 minute rolls that she posted up a while back.  I needed something quick for dinner tonight and my husband was due home soon.

SAM_1051

I just sprayed the tops of the rolls after they had a few minutes to rise with cooking spray, sprinkled on the seasonings and, baked as normal.

SAM_1050

I remembered these rolls and I wanted to try them cause they looked so delicious. Well they are really really good! I added garlic powder, salt, pepper, grated parmesan, and parsley to the tops.

SAM_1049

So Good! They took no time at all. Hope you get to try them too. ~ C

View original post

Leave a Reply

